//

Do I worry about my guests on the morning global radio network show; “TELL YOUR STORY TO THE WORLD”? Ordinarily, I am concerned if I will be able to get them to relax and let them tell their story honestly and openly. I don’t want to interrupt too frequently unless I feel there may be […]

//

This show was an awakening of a fear that was tucked somewhere in the back of my mind. What do I do if my scheduled guest doesn’t show up at the last minute? There won’t be enough time to get someone else that has an earth-shaking, knock-your-socks-off story to tell the world. For a few […]

//

Where do I begin after having a guest that not only inspires our global radio network audience, but also inspired me to try to do more to make the world a better place for all. Andrew Cobos’ presence just dominates the room. He articulated his life story that as you listen you are enraptured. You […]

//

Another Wednesday. Another show. Not really, as each show offers a new challenge. A new opportunity. Inviting someone to sit down opposite me in a crowded studio with ear muffs over my practically deaf ears can be intimidating. Especially when you know what you are about to exchange with your guest can be heard all […]

//

Last First Email Address Guest(s) Hand Kenny knhand@aol.com 1 Ledheadplant ledheadplant@aol.com 1 Davies Jill Jill.Davies@bg-group.com 1 Dawson Doug 1 Carter David dccarter@windstream.net 1 Stroike Tamara tstroike@belmontvillage.com 2 Potts Jessica pottscasa@me.com 3 Sweeten Linda linda.sweeten@hotmail.com 2